What is your favorite conversation or line?

7 responses to “What is your favorite conversation or line?

  1. Dama del Puente

    “Now because I didn’t like his potatoes, he’ll forever torture my chicken!”

  2. You must take responsibility of me now!

  3. ALL OF THEM! could not decide one! sorry about that lol.. please make the sequel!!! please please please please please I AM BEGGING AT YOU OR ANYBODY! or MBC please!!

  4. i cant choose hahaha all their lines are remarkable and so many to express 😀 hehe

  5. Dokko Jin : Even if this is my last, Its enough for me to believe that this is my happiest moment. Its really the best. Gu Ae Jung… is the greatest love of my life. Gu Ae Jung I love you.

    Gu Ae Jung : Runaway? Wishful thinking! I will never let you go. *hugs* aaaaaaaw. 🙂

  6. Favorite line I have so many but I have three in first place…

    “out of all the frogs I’ve seen you are the more luxurious”

    “You bad jerk, recharge”
    “I should’ve raise animals that talk”

Leave a Reply

